#5 Follow your inner moon light; don’t hide the madness!

63 - Govt. school (2 of 1)

Namaste!

This photograph is one from my older collections. I got an opportunity to click this  photo during a legal awareness camp held in outskirts of the city, Jaipur.

However, taking this shot wasn’t quite easy, but it seems so. The problem I had to face was unflagging interruption by people who left no chance of crossing my camera. Some people, I think, are able to attain the highest level of euphoria by disturbing the photographers, and are incorrigible. I’am afraid to say that a person was just a moment short of getting slapped by me, of which the urge I resisted, as I didn’t want to make the camp unsuccessful.

Anyhow, my patience for almost an hour paid me well, right?

Thank you for visiting!

Stay connected.

Leave a Reply

